Alastair Moon's House - immersive & mysterious magical adventure

London Escape Room Alastair Moon's House is a brand new boutique immersive detective magical mysterious quest game

Alastair Moon's House
2-6
Escape room London
Antique furniture
Magical artifacts & spells
Advanced visual & audio technology

Alastair Moon's House is Lock'd most advanced immersive escape room here in London.

After three years of continuous research and development, Lock'd Escape Room London have created a heartbreaking and beautiful story with plenty of magical mystery.

The room is packed full of state-of-the-art electronics, running on IoT platform making it sense and react to the players every move. The difficulty level of this room is hard! This game definitely not for beginners so if you’ve never played an escape room before we suggest you better start with our beginner-friendly Grandpa’s Last Will escape room.

Room capacity is from 2 to 6 players.

Here is the story: ... Mr Moon had all a man could dream of, a beautiful wife, soon to be a father and a wonderful London Manson, which he afforded through his art of magic. He was truly blessed with success, fame, fortune and family. Until the accident…

For the faint hearted I suggest turning back now as I feel once you enter there may be no guarantee of your return. And those of you with the will to go on I wish you luck in unraveling the tale of Mr Moon...

"So what did we think? It was fun and quite different to ones we have tried beforeā€¦ extensive use of technology in a fairly spooky environment. Unlike other rooms, this was based around a story which in our experience is unique and we all thought this added an extra level of engagement as we were fascinated and immersed in solving the puzzles." Deborah Tarrant about her experience at Lock'd Escape Room London

Book this room

January, 20 – January, 26
25/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

26/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 27 – February, 2
27/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

29/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

30/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

31/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

01/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

02/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 3 – February, 9
03/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

04/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

05/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

06/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

07/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

08/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

09/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 10 – February, 16
10/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

11/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

12/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

13/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

14/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

15/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

16/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 17 – February, 23
17/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

18/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

19/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

20/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

22/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

23/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 24 – March, 1
24/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

25/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

26/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

27/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30