Perpetuum Mobile - the best science-themed escape room in London

In just one hour, the world will be plunged into eternal darkness. And there’s only one person who can stop it. You!!!

Perpetuum Mobile
2-6
Escape rooms London
Real Lab Equipment
Special effects
Moving Lasers Challenge

Lock’d Escape Room London offers bleeding-edge technology exit adventures.

Perpetuum Mobile is the best science-themed immersive escape room in London. Difficulty level: Medium. This is the perfect option for parents who would like to inspire their children with science and lab equipment. This room is also suitable for students, birthday celebrations, hen party and stag do, great gift and awesome for team building and getting together with friends.

This is the London’s best escape room for 2 with maximum capacity of 6 players.

The escape room contains real lab equipment, moving lasers tasks, sophisticated puzzles.

...in just one hour, the world will be plunged into eternal darkness. And there’s only one person who can stop it. You!!!

Professor Richter, the only man with the knowledge to save the world, has disappeared. In true The answer lies in the mysterious crystals the professor left in his lab. The future of humankind is in your hands...

"5/5 would escape again!!! Had a really terrific time in the Scientist escape room. The music really heightened the experience. Lovely staff member and really cool room designs - would definitely recommend to friends!" Karlsson_JV about her escape from Perpetuum Mobile escape room at Lock'd London

Book this room

January, 20 – January, 26
25/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

26/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 27 – February, 2
27/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

29/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

30/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

31/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

01/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

02/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 3 – February, 9
03/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

04/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

05/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

06/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

07/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

08/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

09/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 10 – February, 16
10/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

11/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

12/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

13/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

14/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

15/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

16/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 17 – February, 23
17/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

18/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

19/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

20/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

22/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

23/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 24 – March, 1
24/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

25/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

26/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

27/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30