Museum Warehouse - the best intermediate level escape room in London

The priceless works of art were stolen... the nation is looking to you stop the theft and restore the country’s pride!

Museum Warehouse
2-6
Escape room London
Industrial atmosphere
Technical and logical tasks
A lot of tasks/ puzzles

Lock’d offers adventure escape rooms, like no others in London.

Museum Warehouse escape room: the nation needs your help: a unique collection of fine art masterpieces has been sent to London’s top museum for an exhibition.

Unfortunately, international super-villain and art collector Mr. Bad has bribed the museum’s security guards to help steal the priceless works of art. The nation is looking to you stop the theft and restore the country’s pride. The ideal treasure hunt for those looking for a different kind of activity in London.

 

"The escape room we tried at Lock'd was brilliantly crafted (The Museum Room). The best thing about it was the balance and deft design. Many escape rooms set a nigh on impossible puzzle, which can only be solved with countless clues from the staff. This approach leaves you feeling a little cheated and you don't get such a feeling of achievement. This is where Lock'd is different. The Lock'd room we tried was the perfect balance of challenging vs intuitive. The puzzle was tough to solve, but we were able to solve it almost all on our own and with seconds to spare!" Jon about Museum Warehouse escape room visit

Book this room

October, 14 – October, 20
14/10/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

15/10/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

16/10/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

17/10/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

18/10/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

19/10/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

20/10/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

October, 21 – October, 27
21/10/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

22/10/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

23/10/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

24/10/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

25/10/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

26/10/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

01 30

09 00

27/10/2019 Sunday
10 30

12 00

13 30

15 00

16 30

18 00

19 30

October, 28 – November, 3
28/10/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

29/10/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

30/10/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

31/10/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

01/11/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

02/11/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

03/11/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

November, 4 – November, 10
04/11/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

05/11/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

06/11/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

07/11/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

08/11/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

09/11/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

10/11/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

November, 11 – November, 17
11/11/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

12/11/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

13/11/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

14/11/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

15/11/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

16/11/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

17/11/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

November, 18 – November, 24
18/11/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

19/11/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

20/11/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21/11/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

22/11/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

23/11/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

24/11/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

November, 25 – December, 1
25/11/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

26/11/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

27/11/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/11/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

29/11/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

30/11/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

01/12/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

December, 2 – December, 8
02/12/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

03/12/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

04/12/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

05/12/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

06/12/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

07/12/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

08/12/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

December, 9 – December, 15
09/12/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

10/12/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

11/12/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

12/12/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

13/12/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

14/12/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

15/12/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

December, 16 – December, 22
16/12/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

17/12/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

18/12/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

19/12/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

20/12/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

21/12/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

22/12/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

December, 23 – December, 29
23/12/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

24/12/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

25/12/2019 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

26/12/2019 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

27/12/2019 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

28/12/2019 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

29/12/2019 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

December, 30 – January, 5
30/12/2019 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

31/12/2019 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

01/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

02/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

03/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

04/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

05/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 6 – January, 12
06/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

07/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

08/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

09/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

10/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

11/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

12/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 13 – January, 19
13/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

14/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

15/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

16/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

17/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

18/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

19/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 20 – January, 26
20/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

22/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

23/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

24/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

25/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

26/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 27 – February, 2
27/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

29/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

30/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

31/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30