Museum Warehouse - the best intermediate level escape room in London

The priceless works of art were stolen... the nation is looking to you stop the theft and restore the country’s pride!

Museum Warehouse
2-6
Escape room London
Industrial atmosphere
Technical and logical tasks
A lot of tasks/ puzzles

Lock’d offers adventure escape rooms, like no others in London.

Museum Warehouse escape room: the nation needs your help: a unique collection of fine art masterpieces has been sent to London’s top museum for an exhibition.

Unfortunately, international super-villain and art collector Mr. Bad has bribed the museum’s security guards to help steal the priceless works of art. The nation is looking to you stop the theft and restore the country’s pride. The ideal treasure hunt for those looking for a different kind of activity in London.

 

"The place was great, four of us did the Museum task and was good fun. It was my very first escape room adventure, same for another guy while the other two had done it before. One of them is a seasoned veteran and he told us the room is better than most, I'll just say it was great :)" Ivaylo about Lock'd Museum Warehouse escape room

Book this room

January, 20 – January, 26
25/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

26/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 27 – February, 2
27/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

29/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

30/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

31/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

01/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

02/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 3 – February, 9
03/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

04/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

05/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

06/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

07/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

08/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

09/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 10 – February, 16
10/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

11/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

12/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

13/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

14/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

15/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

16/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 17 – February, 23
17/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

18/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

19/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

20/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

22/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

23/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 24 – March, 1
24/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

25/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

26/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

27/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30