Grandpa's Last Will: best beginner friendly&family escape room in London

You’ve only got 60 minutes to find Last Will of your Grandpa Neil Morgan before the police arrive and arrest you for trespassing...

Grandpa's Last Will
2-6
Escape room London
Vintage furniture
A lot of tasks/ puzzles
Interesting visual tasks

Lock’d offers boutique escape rooms, like no others in London.

Grandpa’s Last Will is the best beginners-friendly escape room game in London. This escape room is suitable for families and things to do with kids, perfect for the first date, hen party and stag do, great gift and awesome for team building and getting together with friends.

We used most advanced technology invisibly fitted into the original antique furniture to create truly immersive detective treasure hunt story.

Grandpa's Last Will is the best escape room for 2 in London with maximum capacity of 6 players.

Here it is:

... wealthy entrepreneur, scientist and world traveller Neil Morgan has recently passed away. And luckily, he’s left his multi-million pound mansion, business empire and life savings to you. The problem is, you’ve only got 60 minutes to find his Last Will before the police arrive and arrest you for trespassing...

 

Also we offer science-themed Perpetuum Mobile escape room and magic mysterious escape room The House of Alastair Moon.

"My favourite Escape Room so far, much better than other. It was the perfect difficulty level so that it was really taxing, but you could still solve it on your own without relying on clues. Thoroughly recommend!" Jon about Grandpa's Last Will escape room experience

Book this room

January, 20 – January, 26
25/01/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

26/01/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

January, 27 – February, 2
27/01/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/01/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

29/01/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

30/01/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

31/01/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

01/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

02/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 3 – February, 9
03/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

04/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

05/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

06/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

07/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

08/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

09/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 10 – February, 16
10/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

11/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

12/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

13/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

14/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

15/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

16/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 17 – February, 23
17/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

18/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

19/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

20/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30

22/02/2020 Saturday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

22 00

23 30

01 00

02 30

23/02/2020 Sunday
10 00

11 30

13 00

14 30

16 00

17 30

19 00

20 30

February, 24 – March, 1
24/02/2020 Monday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

25/02/2020 Tuesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

26/02/2020 Wednesday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

27/02/2020 Thursday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

28/02/2020 Friday
11 00

12 30

14 00

15 30

17 00

18 30

20 00

21 30